Otford Gardeners' Society
Gardeners' Society > Contact Us
Events Diary
Gardeners Question Time
Contact Us

Contact Us
Chairman Mr Doug Dickerson
Secretary Mrs Janet Finney (01959 523760)
Treasurer Mr Paul Finney
Committee Mr John Allen, Dr Denise Barrett, Mrs Barbara Roberts
E-mail gardeners@otford.net
Admin login


RHS Royal Horticultural Society

National Chrysanthemum Society

National Dahlia Society

Association of British Conifer Growers

British Cactus and Succulent Society

British Pelargonium and Geranium Society

Cyclamen Society

Henry Doubleday Research Organisation

Soil Association

BBC Gardening