Contacts

Committee members

Name Position Email
Paul Byrne Chairman Paul@OtfordTennis.org.uk
Niek Meijer Treasurer niek.c.meijer@gmail.com
Alison Dykes Membership Secretary and Coach Liason officer  AlisonD@OtfordTennis.org.uk
Ted Scott Club Secretary ted-scott@btconnect.com
Kevin Machin Team Manager machinkevin@hotmail.co.uk
Owen Thomas Committee Member o_l_thomas@hotmail.com.  
Anne Waite Committee Member mail@anne14.plus.com
Julie Hummersone Committee Member  hummersone@btinternet.com

 

Coaching

Name Organisation Telephone Email
Jo Powlson The John Heuerman Tennis Academy 07968 980844 sevenoakstennis@btinternet.com

 

 

Website feedback/queries: Heather Lambert heather_otford@outlook.com